Copyright© 2019 - MEGA, Inc. - 2112 Belair Rd. | Suite 4A | Fallston, MD 21047

ABOUT US

MEGA was founded by former President, Mary E. Granger ("Bonnie"), in 1983. Her primary goal when opening the company was "to supply direct mail fundraisers with a level of service not found elsewhere". This goal has become MEGA'S mission statement and is of paramount importance as the company grows under the direction and leadership of current President, Kris Matthews.
For over 35 years, MEGA has been providing list management and brokerage services to the non-profit community. Our mission is evident in our day-to-day relationships with both clients and vendors. Our dedicated staff brings to the table over 100 years of combined working experience and knowledge of the list rental and list exchange markets. MEGA has built a reputation that is above reproach among our many long-term clients and industry professionals - we are notably reliable, efficient, knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. We care deeply about our clients, their causes and their bottom line. Our dedication and expertise is evident in the service provided to and the satisfaction expressed by our clients.
Kris Matthews
President
kris@maryegranger.com
Leslie Pulford
SVP, Client Services
leslie@maryegranger.com
Carol Vorwerck
Controller
carol@maryegranger.com
Evelyn Mellert
Account Assistant
evelyn@maryegranger.com
Linda Martin
Executive Vice President
linda@maryegranger.com
Jane Bassetti
VP, Client Relations
jane@maryegranger.com
Adam Evans
VP Sales & Marketing
adam@maryegranger.com
Dawn Banks
Account Assistant
dawn@maryegranger.com